General Discussion

Want to talk Playstation, but not specifically about one console, or anything that would belong in the other forums? This is the place.

Looking for PSN friends? Post Your ID here.

• Posted on 21 December 18 at 04:11
    PSN ID: Residentdarrell

Hey guys I’m always looking for gamers to join up with and even boost some trophies! I’m 33 married with kids so most of my gaming is done Thursday Friday, and Saturday nights after 9pm est.

I also have a podcast on iTunes and Google Play called The Loot Bros Podcast where we talk a ton about PlayStation and getting trophies. I would love for any of you guys to check it out. Hit me up if you want to game.
  • Posted on 23 December 18 at 17:45
    You can add me too @dokkanexpert

I'm the same as OP but opposite. I'm also 34 & married with kids. But i'm on disability (i am a war veteran) so I play all DAY while the wife & kids are gone & I get off at night.

Currently playing Red Dead Redemption 2. So dont send me a party invite for anything else.
  • Linkx41Linkx4152,013
    Posted on 24 December 18 at 19:39
    You can add me, but just let me know you're from TT in the request. Also I pretty much only play Vita games nowadays.
    The King of Hyrule
  • ISNYPEREIISNYPEREI197,880
    Posted on 27 February 19 at 18:30
    Feel free to add me anyone, I enjoy a busy friends list and news feed to see what games people are smashing out trophies on.
  • jon88_iljon88_il863,462
    Posted on 04 March 19 at 12:30
    Same as everyone here, feel free to add me as well.
    psn id: jon88_il
    Just write down in the message you came from here

Also one of those 31 years old that usually play after the child has went to sleep :)
  • Posted on 17 March 19 at 12:21, Edited on 17 March 19 at 12:22 by LEFT__4__DEAD__2
    I like anime and beta testing :)
    Panache! - Reincarnation!
  • GampxSGampxS378,189
    Posted on 17 March 19 at 20:08